Editorial Board Print

Editors:

Albin Panič, ret. prof. at University of Ljubljana and director of the Institute of Macroeconomic Analysis and Development of the Republic of Slovenia (Slovenia) - editor (at) iiass (dot) com
Nataša Pržulj, assoc. prof. at Imperial College London (UK) natasha (at) imperial (dot) ac.uk
Warren Master – editor of The Public Manager (USA) wciwmaster (at) aol (dot) com
Niranjala (Nina) Weerakkody - assoc. prof. at the Faculty of Arts & Education, Deakin University (Australia) ninaw (at) deakin.edu (dot) au
Lasha Tchantouridze, prof. at University of Manitoba (Canada) tchantou (at) ms.umanitoba (dot) ca

Editorial board:
Ph.D. Michaela Batorova - University of Tampere (Finland) michaela.batorova (at) gmail (dot) com
Ph.D. Aleksandra Tabaj - University Rehabilitation Institute - Republic of Slovenia (Slovenia) - aleksandra.tabaj (at) ir-rs (dot) si
Ph.D. Diana CameliaIancu - National School of Politics and Public Administration Bucharest (Hungary) - dcinacu (at) snspa (dot) ro

Ph.D. Daniel Klimovský - Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia)

Ph.Dr. Viera Žúborová - University of St. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava (Slovakia) - viera.zuborova (at) ucm (dot) sk
Prof. Dejan Jelovac, Ph. D., School of Advanced Social Studies, Nova Gorica and Faculty of Media, Ljubljana, Slovenia - dejan.jelovac (at) gmail (dot) com

Assis. Prof. Inez Zsófia Koller, Ph. D. - Faculty of Adult Education and Human Resources Development, University of Pécs, Hungary - koller.inez(at)feek.pte (dot) hu
Ph.D. Katarzyna Radzik Maruszak - University of Marie Curie Sklodowska Lublin (Poland) - katarzyna.radzik (at) poczta.umcs.lublin (dot) pl
Ph.Dr. Jaroslav Mihalik - University of St. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava (Slovakia) - jaroslav.mihalik (at) ucm (dot) sk
M.A. Simon Delakorda - Institute for Electronic Participation (Slovenia) simon.delakorda (at) inepa (dot) si
Ph.D. Sandra Jednak - University of Belgrade (Serbia) sandra.jednak (at) fon (dot) rs
Ph.D. Piotr Sitniewski - Bialystok School of Public Administration (Poland) - psitniewski (at) wsap.edu (dot) pl
Ph.D. Uroš Pinterič - Institute for Social Change Research (Slovenia) uros.pinteric (at) gmail (dot) com
Ph.D. Aleksandar Marković - University of Belgrade (Serbia) aca (at) fon (dot) rs

Language editor: M.A.Tanja Kovačič

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

More information